Formand:

Sarah Arnkjær
Næstmark 19
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 40 34 21 45 
Mail: sarah_arnkjaer@hotmail.com 

 

Næstformand:

Inga Hedegaard
Frueløkke 47
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 41 38 41 81
Mail: ingahed@gmail.com 

Menighedsrådsmedlemmer:

Lotte Simonsen
Bryggervænget 10
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. 22 51 02 16
Mail: lotte.simonsen@skolekom.dk  
Jeanette Birkelund
Lensløkke 7
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 51 55 46 66 
Mail: jeanette.birkelund@gmail.com 
Lars N. Henningsen
Jørgensgård 43 B
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. 74 62 76 17
Mail: larsnhenningsen@gmail.com
Ove Steiner Rasmussen
Muldvad 13
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. 23 30 46 43
Mail: post@ovesteiner.dk
Peter Jan Roust
Uglekær 150
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 20 81 59 46 
Mail: roust@oncable.dk 
 
Erik Dencker Andersen
Skovhøj 58
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 25 33 98 66  
Mail: erdean47@gmail.com 
Hanne Tranberg Magnussen
Sdr. Hostrup Østergade 13
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 24 44 47 02
Mail: hannetrandbergm@gmail.com 
Lisa Trøster
Hjelmalle 14, 1. 
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf. 25 30 88 09
Mail: lh.troester@gmail.com 
Hanne Marie Roos
Jættevej 19
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 30 42 09 01
Mail: hmr@studievalg.dk  
 

Karen Kragh Petersen
Haderslevvej 37B
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 41 50 39 28 
Mail: k.k.petersen@youmail.dk

  Jutta Sennels
Haderslevvej 241
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 51 90 25 51
Mail: sennels@mail.dk 
Lorenz Peter Callesen
Kildespringet 2, 1. tv. 
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 
Mail: callesenlorenzpeter@gmail.com 
Maria Ibsen
Sejersholt 4
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 20 74 12 17
Mail: m.ibsen@live.dk