Vi opdaterer vores hjemmesidedesign for at forbedre oplevelsen på vores hjemmeside.

Menighedsrådet

Formand:

Peter Roust
Uglekær 150
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.:  20 81 59 46 
E-mail:  roust@oncable.dk


Næstformand:

Lars Rasmussen
Skinderbro 21
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 26 11 46 11
E-mail:  l.p.ras@mail.tele.dk


Menighedsrådsmedlemmer:

Bernd Lorenzen
Karpedam 3
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 74 62 21 10
E-mail:   bernd.u.lorenzen@icloud.com

 

Thomas Nygaard
Toften 6
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 30 20 14 32
E-mail:  lindenygaard@gmail.com


Elisabeth O. Loft
Hørgård 28, st. tv.
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 51 33 22 57
E-mail: elisabeth.6200@gmail.com 


Lotte Simonsen
Bryggervænget 10
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 22 51 02 16
E-mail: lotsim11@gmail.com 


Inga Hedegaard
Frueløkke 47
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 41 38 41 81 
E-mail: ingahed@gmail.com 


Lisa Trøster
Hjelmalle 14
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 25 30 88 09  
E-mail: lh.troester@gmail.com


Kirsten Lund Christensen
Reberbanen 9
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 51 51 16 25
E-mail: bm040274@gmail.com 


Marie Søgaard Fink
Lindbjerg 64
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 27 90 01 11
E-mail: mrsmfink6@gmail.com 


Lene Kindberg Jensen
Aabenraavej 9, Hjordkær
6230 Rødekro
Tlf.: 26 27 64 95
E-mail: lenekindberg@yahoo.dk 


Karen Kragh Petersen
Haderslevvej 37B
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 41 50 39 28 
E-mail: k.k.petersen@youmail.dk


Birgitte Iversen
Brunbjergvej 38, Løjt
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 28 82 47 17 
E-mail: birgitte.iversen@hotmail.com


Dieter Klein
Lærkevej 1, Kliplev
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.: 30 58 85 19
E-mail: dieterklein@live.dk


Annette Lorenzen
Karpedam 3
6200 Aabenraa
Tlf.:  
E-mail: annette.s.lorenzen@gmail.com